Duplicating a Social Action is quick and easy to do. As a matter of fact, you can duplicate any Social Action as many times as you'd like. 

First open Social Actions from the left hand menu:

To duplicate any action, click the down arrow icon and then Duplicate:

OR if you're already working on a Social Action, click the Three dots icon at the top of the screen. Then choose Duplicate.

Duplicated actions do not carry over any data or people engagement. That data will stay with the original action, giving your new Action a clean slate. However, everything else will remain the same as the original action. 

That's it! 

Have questions? We’re here to help. Reach us at info@actionsprout.com. 

Did this answer your question?