It's important to understand the billing section of your ActionSprout account because that's 100% in your hands. We want you to use (and pay for) only what you need for your particular Facebook page(s).

To access the billing screen, first log into your ActionSprout account and select the Facebook page you'd like to work with. 

Next select Account Settings from the left menu and Billing right under that.

Keep in mind: Each page you connect to ActionSprout will be billed separately. 

Manage Your Payment Info

This section will let you know how you're currently paying for ActionSprout, when you should expect to be billed next, and your current plan. This is also where you can add coupons, if you have them. 

It looks like this: 

Manage Your Subscription Plan 

This section lists the different plans we offer. 

  • Pro Plans: With these plans, you can choose to be billed monthly or annually. If you choose to pay annually you'll save a bit of money 😀
  • Free Trial: Each plan starts with a free trial before you are billed. 
  • All nonprofits receive ActionSprout for free through our grant pricing.

You can upgrade or downgrade your account from this screen at any time. Any difference in payment will be credited back to you. 

Deactivate Account

Deactivating your account just downgrades it to free again. None of your data or content will be lost. You can upgrade again at any time. 

If you want to remove your ActionSprout account entirely, open Account Settings, then General Settings. Scroll to the very bottom of the screen and you'll find Delete Account: 

There are no monthly or annual contracts. Learn more about our prices here.

Have billing questions? Reach us at info@actionsprout.com 

Did this answer your question?