Do you have teammates that help manage your Facebook Page? You can add them to your ActionSprout account.

Adding a Teammate 

To get started, click the Account option at the bottom of the left hand menu:

At the top of the following page you should find Teammates. Click the Invite Teammates option at the bottom:

This will open the following menu:

Copy the link and share it with your teammate. You can send it via a email, chat message, or however else you and your team communicate. Once they receive and follow the link, they will be directed to create their personal login for ActionSprout and have access to help manage your account and Facebook page. 

Please note: The invite link will expire after 24 hours and will let anyone with access to the link get into your account. So please be careful with it!

Removing a Teammate

To remove a teammate from your account, open the teammates menu as shown above. Find the teammate you wish to remove and click the "X" next to their name and image:

That person will then lose access to all data and content stored inside your ActionSprout account. They will no longer receive account notification emails as well.

This will not remove any permissions they may have on your Facebook page directly through Facebook. 

Have questions about managing teammates? Reach us at info@actionsprout.com

Did this answer your question?