First, navigate to your Social Action menu. Click My Actions under Social Actions: 

Next, click the down arrow icon next to the the edit button: 

This will open a place to duplicate or Delete your Action. Click Delete. 

That's it! 

Or, if you have an action open, click the three dots icon, and select Delete: 

Have any questions? You can always reach us at info@actionsprout.com 

Did this answer your question?